Answering the question: What do you invest in (crypto)

in #invest5 years ago (edited)

I will tell you immidiatly:

I'm still fetching information to try to make the most interesting choice I can make.

For now I have STEEM and Bitcoin.

I am looking for coins that will rise quicker then those 2, with partial intention to reinvest after that back into STEEM.

  • Ofcourse scraping some profit to live and experience interesting things ;).

I'm doing research, and keep an eye on my blog since I'm willing to share with you what are or can be interesting candidates.

Keeping the information comming.

Have a wonderfull weekend.

Sort:  

$Dash is the best crypto with the best community of users. They are doing great things with Dash Evolution around the corner. There is a new miner that just launched that will catapult our Hash power. You can stake your coins in a Pooled masternode now. Dash is digital Cash with instant send. They have over 4000 merchants that have adopted crypto. Most of them are in Venezuela. Look for Dash to the Moon soon!

Interesting, thanks for the information! Could you provide a link for the pooled masternode? I think I might look further into this. Thanks.

CrowdNode
The @informationwar is raging. Plug in at Infowars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @brothermic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.757 which ranks you at #1415 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1414).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #229.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm mining BTC on https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2438583 with my CPU.
I'm mining ETC on minergate with my GPU.
I'm staking on BTCPOP: BLK, POT, BRO and ATB
My cellphone is mining ETN.
Got a XMR cloud mining contract with minergate.
Doing a few faucets which include: BCH LTC DASH DOGE and DGB.
And of course Steem (steemmonsters and steem.craft).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86