TenX , my thoughts

in #invest7 years ago

Hello folks,
I bought TenX (pay) heavily when it was at $.60 cents after researching it, and the team behind it. All I can say is that I'm very happy with TenX and could cashed out when it hit a high of $5.88 and bought a small house with the gains, no way, I'm not selling.. I will continue to hold long term because I think this is just the beginning, plus one will receive passive income for every coin they hold. I also think this coin is a steal at it's current price for a long term investment.
Good luck to all who invest.

Sort:  

I got in around .70, but no where near the amount it sounds like you have. Also quite happy with it. Honestly, I had planned to sell as soon as there was some profit, after hearing a lot of different opinions on it....but something, couldn't say what exactly, made me decide to hodl for awhile.

So I think I too will continue to do so. A question though...what is the passive income reference you mentioned? Not familiar with that.

Thanks and congrats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45