Unbelieveable inversion timelapse - LOOKS LIKE A SEA WAVES

in #inversion6 years ago


Last year i was able to made it to one of the most amazing inversion in my hometown of Liberec, Czech Republic. It was pretty foggy that day, but my plan was to go out make some photos. However there was pretty ugly weather I made a trip to the top of the mountain Jested, not expecting the clouds being below. When i came to the top i was completely amazed ! The clouds were below and were flowing inside the city looking like a sea waves. I did a few photos and setted my camera for timelapse shooting and at the end of the day made a short video edit of this sick inversion timelapse !

Hope you will like it guys, If yes pls hit me upvote and follow i will do the same ! Thanks for helping growing this community and making possibility to write these travel stories... :)

  • Lev

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66