You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4# Inventions That Changed The World - ( Steam 😤 Engine )

in #inventions7 years ago

Hate to break it to you Kidd, but we 've already got underwater railways. Its called the Eurostar ;) (pretty sure Japan has one too) Unfortunately, all you see looking out the window is darkness.. No fishies which is quite disappointing :(
Love these posts - informative and funny. Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Yeah I know we have them... But as you said no futurism in them after all, we would all love to see fish:=)

Ty dear! I try my best to put out the word :)) Stay coolz!

So it is not underwater, but underground! We want actual under water trains that do not require a tunnel!
WOW the Eurostar I have been on it when I was 16, in 2004, (before europe was invaded ) and I did not get to see the special carriage for the cars! It looks so futuristic and advanced!

(before europe was invaded ) ? WtF are you talking about???

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_invasions#2000.E2.80.93present

Invaded by who? :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46