Amazing Fantastic Inventions #2

Some people have genius intellect, others are just plainly stupid. Here we will explore the later aspect

But Intelligence doesn't always matter when it comes to new products.

Many inventors believe in innovation or scientific designs, others go for Creativity to capture the people’s attention. Sometimes, when it comes to inventing, it’s not how much brain one has, but how much GUTS.

Indeed, it’s the Guts it takes to Show the World your Product.

Guts to stand by your design; be PROUD!

And the Guts to make people believe.

So let me show you some amazing designs I happen to come by.


BREAD GLOVE


How amazing are these? Talk about some "Finger Food" and perfect for on the GO!

Now there is no need for a drive through when you can have your very own fast hands food. These bread gloves are great for any situation. Buffets are now made easier, and sandwiches are a simple flick of the wrist

Sliced bread is a thing of the past

Also, the best part of these are printed on the box

AS SEEN ON TV

Don't miss out on the new craze! Be like everyone else and

Get your bread Gloves today!


Next up we have an even craftier item. Don’t miss out on this one.


KETCHUP TIE


Addicted to ketchup? I know I am!

Ask yourself this,

How many times have I been away from home and didn't have my ketchup?

I know, it’s Terrible! You’re probably going to have a bad time

Now you don't have to worry!

The Tie is now a fully functional Ketchup Dispenser. Perfect for breakfast, lunch, and dinner; just slip this pouch full of your favorite ketchup into your tie and you’re ready to go.

I'm positive my Co-worker will be jealous when they see me with this innovative product!



Thank you for reading.


Keep an eye out for other Fantastic inventions! Follow me @generation.easy

Thank you for up voting and comments are always welcomed.

Sort:  

I haven't laughed out loud in a while, thanks! --- I wonder if these people who made these seriously, like SERIOUSLY, we're completely in sync with their ideas or if they were all about the money....

Dude your thoughts were the same as mine.. This is a mad money genius here! These are great ideas and thoughts flowing through @generation.easy . First thing that came to mind when seeing that catsup tie was...a fake urine tie haha

Ha! That's a good one. You could definetly use it for passing a drug test... I didn't even think about it.

ahhhhh, it all makes sense now w/ the drug test! I was confused at first!

Ketchup tie hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64