Absolutely Hilarious Redneck Inventions that Border on Genius

in #invention8 years ago (edited)

It is said that you can count yourself a redneck if you have a home that’s mobile and five cars in the yard that aren’t. Really though, there's a whole outhouse full of things that could qualify someone as being a redneck.


So today, I reckon we’re gonna take a gander at some Redneck engineerin' and inventions that could be viewed as bordering on sheer Genius - which, for many, could be scary.

Here's my video creation, presenting you with 25 simple but ingenious redneck inventions, proving that even those who are perceived as the most underdeveloped humans on this planet can make some incredibly useful items that people from any intelligence level can appreciate.

Enjoy:


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!


Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

Jeff Foxworthy joke. Nice.. Thats off his first cd I believe.

Oh my gosh, I'm screaming! LOL
I live in redneck-ville and I think it's starting to wear on me. I've been working on the blackfoot for about a year and my husband actually heard me say "I ain't wearing NO PANTS TODAY!" Ah, Florida rural life. Maybe that's why they call my neck of the woods The Nature Coast? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34