INV back online creating steem accounts! https://invite.steem.ninja/cac and for 1000 SP I get 2.5 INV roughly every 5 weeks!

in #inv5 years ago (edited)


So I was able to create an account using @steem.ninja INV tokens! It has been up for weeks and I just had some issue with my browser cache! Steem Ninja INV token has been working for weeks just like I was promised, I just had a browser cache issue that prevented me from being able to "check INV balance" with keychain... but I fixed my issue, go to https://invite.steem.ninja/cac and it works! Im delegating 1000 SP for 2.5 INV a month roughly in tokens i can use to create accounts.

Here you can see the exact amounts of INV you can get for delegating.
And I have made good profiot buying INV cheap and now being able to sell them for sometiems 4x , so I went from $50 to $250 sometiems more when INV go up. But look 3 steem is base fee for creating steem accounts from the blockchain , so anything below that especially when its liek 1.5 even 2 steem is worth it...

So I also created an account @steemairdrops and delegated 100 SP

Now I can create accounts with my 960 + INV and It make sme want to buy MORE INV since I forsee steem prices going up as @steem @steemit stop selling and we have a steemit inc thats self sufficient topay ist developers without selling steem BUT they do have to run out eventually! Steemit icn having jyst 10% of the total steem is a great goal for them to sell down to, from 30% roughly . 10% is what @block.one has with eos

Anyway I also found this cool site: https://u.community heers my profile https://u.community/user/4934

Anyway come checkj things outa nd watch for my new post about how I got PEOSP and CHLP added , We now have ChallengeDac AND PEOS on steem engine with BIG airdrop coming thanks to @gerber and @steemairdrops @assholemarketing and @zackzackzack which will be doing a lot of new airdrops, feel free to delegate some SP to them top help if you like PEOS CHL; or also @eosvenezuela PSO and @anoxfund ANX Ill be airdropping all 4 to thousands of steemians.

Trade PEOS on Steem Engine here as pegged PEOS
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PEOSP

And CHL here as pegged CHL
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CHLP

NOW Watch for SAN DIEGo based steem accounts for me and @challengedac guys who will be posting on steem for trending, talking about the CHLp airdrop to THOUSANDS of steemians 10,000 so far planned each 1 a WHOLE CHL people will be able to withdraw to EOS main net.

Sort:  

If you become a dolphin you will have enough RC to farm accounts! You can then use RC and delegations!

I used to have enough to create free accounts :)

Do you know where we can find out how much EXACTLY it require sto do 1 account? I bet since @asgarth has been working on his new @steempeak account creation token management button on wallet page now, where u can create account from wallet, he may know the average amount of SP to make 1 account free i think u need between 3K to 7K SP

Great job my dear friend.

wow man who the hell is ctime why is he wasting his money auto flagging people who use bid bots lol . we will just get around him by using the tribe bid bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36