The Three Big, Buff Beach Daddies drawn by me

in #inuyasha6 years ago

This summer we have at our presence three big, buff hunks of the beach, Inuyasha, Ginta, and Kiibo, to greet the summer the only way they know how.

Inuyasha: Yo, Ginta, Kiibo, you guys ready?

Ginta: Definitely!

Kiibo: Yeah, big bro!

(Inuyasha, Ginta, and Kiibo stand in a line, raise their strong and powerful arms, and flex their biceps.)

Inuyasha, Ginta, and Kiibo: Grrrr....RAAAAH!!!!

Inuyasha: Here we are in Okinawa Island. I'm Inuyasha.

Ginta: I'm Ginta.

Kiibo: And I'm Kiibo wishing you all an awesome summer!

Inuyasha, Ginta, and Kiibo: WOOHOO!!!!

Inuyasha and Ginta from Inuyasha belong to Rumiko Takahashi and Sunrise.

Kiichi "Kiibo" Miyazawa from Shootfighter Tekken or High School Exciting Story: Tough belongs to Tetsuya Saruwatari and Anime International Company.
35943565_10156519439613979_95800194725052416_n.jpg

Sort:  

Inuyasha, Ginta, and Kiibo are amazing

Very creative friend, I like it!

as like real bodybuilder. Some extra nice art.

strength and power in a single drawing !!

I hope your day is wonderful
nice mussle art hahaha

Bodybuilding in fine art.like @antonireviews

this is so awesome and creative art.......Thanks a lot for sharing,,
I like this,,

Good drawing, Antoni! I wonder how the story will develop further? What will happen to these guys on the beach :)

Beautiful art...They are preparing for body building competition....

Fantastic art D :) friend @antonireviews .I love your post. Thank you for sharingwith us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52