Don't Mess Up Our Turf! drawn by me

in #inuyasha6 years ago

Inuyasha, Ginta, Ayame, and Shunran are here to show you why you should never mess with them. And given how battle-ready they are, I think you might want to retreat.

This was definitely fun in terms of what ideas I came up with the shirt logos for Inuyasha, Ginta, Ayame, and Shunran. Inuyasha is obviously the fearless leader of this pack. Ginta is the handsome pretty boy who can also open up a can of whoop-ass, as he is an example of beware the nice ones. Ayame is a brawling beauty. Finally, Shunran is the energetic cute girl who is living proof that rose as fair, sweet, and lovely as she can have sharp thorns.

Given the clothes they have, especially Ginta's camouflage pants, I also decided to transport them into our century complete with a graffiti-covered concrete wall.

So, I hope you all enjoy this piece of fan art and I wish you all a nice, sunny day.

Inuyasha, Ginta, Ayame, and Shunran belong to Rumiko Takahashi.
32867817_10156431589663979_7016838214941933568_n.jpg

Sort:  

that's great to share..
amazing concept love it

U always draws a new cartoon characters sir.. I just follow all of ur posts.. Thnxxx sir.☺

its another loving concept share with us...great share sir..

very good art man look like superheros

Wow fantastic art photography post... I appreciate your fanart...
Congratulations@sir..

wow sir its another amazing update for us..really fantastic arts.

You always draw very beautifully that have a meaningful concept i appreciate you. I liked your supper heroes and heroines.

Thanks for shearing sir.Amazing post.Your are also great post .I am inspire your post always.

Sir you are always good post
I am always your post follow.Have a nice day.

Another great art! Sir i appreciate your great creativity.

nice art work....
giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53