You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding The Role of Intuition

in #intuition7 years ago

Intuition is a very interesting thing... I happened to be married to someone who makes her living as a "psychic intuitive" and it's pretty amazing what she can pull out of what seems like "thin air."

For me, a lot of it is an "educated" guess. I think a lot of people who are "deeply intuitive" are also very vigilant and excellent observers of their surroundings. I'm sure there is "something there" we don't quite understand, but I also think the effect is amplified through being a very skilled observer of one's surroundings.

Very interesting post @juvyjabian!

Sort:  

You are right, they are a good observers as this intuitions are mainly base on these things that had happen today and in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53