My Intruduction

in #intruduction6 years ago (edited)

Salam Para Steemian

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama Chaidir sering di sapa Dir. Saya berasal dari Bireuen. Saya lahir di Jeunieb, pada bulan November 1991. Saya tinggal di Pemukiman Gampong Deretan Gunung . Saya menghabiskan waktu belajar di Universitas Negeri Bengkulu pada tahun 2015. Saya sekarang adalah seorang Pekerja Sosial dan pengembangan Gampong.

I want to introduce myself. Chaidir's name is often in greeting Dir. I'm from Bireuen. I was born in Jeunieb, in November 1991. I live in the Gampong Settlement of the Mountain Range. I spent my time studying at Bengkulu State University in 2015. I am now a Social Worker and Gampong development.
Saya ingin perkenalkan bahwa saya ingin banyak para steemian yang mau saling memberikan informasi yang baik agar bisa saya berkelanjutan di steemit.
Terimakasih atas bacaan perkenalan saya yang telah mengunjungi, bantu saya dengan Upvote, Follow dan Resteem
I would like to introduce that I want many steemans who want to give each other good information in order to be sustainable in steemit.
Thanks for reading my introductory visit, help me with Upvote, Follow and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21