Introducing MySelf/#1

Hello everyone. My name is Maritza and I have been thinking for days about what I would like my words to reflect. I chose my user name to be "beinggrateful" because that is what I want to remember to do every day. I believe it's an important part to experiencing true happiness. I believe you won't attract abundance to your life if you don't appreciate what you have now, no matter how little you may believe it is. There will always be someone who has more than you, looks better than you, etc. None of that really matters. I look forward to learning about this whole steemit "thing" and community and how to spread information that could be helpful to others.

Sort:  

Awesome. Welcome. If you share the small things you are grateful for here on Steemit you will be a great success. I am an artist and photographer and Steemit has been the best thing I have ever done - I have been here for 6 months and already earned $12,000 just sharing photos and artwork from my day to day life in Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36