10 Inspiring Vegan Accounts on Steemit to Follow NOW!

Hi lovely friends! Today I want to inspire you with 10 vegan accounts on steemit that I would love you to check out! I will share accounts that I have known for a while and some new people I have discovered lately.

For all of you new steemians here, I hope this post will help you to connect with some amazing souls and find great content that you will like.

So lets start the round tour!

I hope you enjoy!

1. @chetanpadliya a talented guy from India who shares great vegan recipes! Also take the chance to join his #ColorfulFruitPlatter contest! ;)

2. @steemitbaby Check out this girls post about Vystopia here

3. @instagoodfood creates beautiful food photography and delicious recipes that are worth sharing!

4. @nina.ser is my dear friend who loves simlpe meals that is really for everyone who lives a busy life! Here is Nina´s 10 minute vegan lunch ! Perfect for parents and students;)

5. @celestialcow Always amazing recipes and ineresting articles about veganism!

6. @heart-to-heart This girl has a lot of different talents! She is a great writer, story teller and recipe creator, takes awesome pictures and shares (almost) everything about her exciting life on her steemit blog.

7. @moonunit is passionated about vegan food, saves animals, very into cryptocurrency and a hardworking father! I dont know where he gets his time for all this! I love this guys energy!

8. @fruitarianism This is someone you really need to follow right away! Great articles, much valuable information and exciting facts!

9. @missdeli This girl has a great feature here on steemit with her talent and creativity! Check out my new friend!

10. @plantstoplanks Lovely recipes, health tips, fitness inspiration and daily motivation with Katie!

Sharing is caring! You are welcome to resteem this post to help others to find new people to follow. I support vegans with great content and I want to build a strong community here, where we all can support each other.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Love, Niina

Ps. Check out my instagram and blog for many simple and healthy vegan recipes!

Sort:  

It is really nice to see that vegan community is growing on steemit. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post.

It was a pleasure my dear;)

Why am I not on this list?

People are always doubting me. Chip on my shoulder. #Imnotserious #vegantakeover

OOOOHKAY now, whadd'ya trying to do here? Make a girl blush or something? 😳 Jeeze, I am flattered girl! Thanks so much for the sweet mention! I love promoting veganism here in anyway I can and I love the vegans who have come together in love and friendship, helping and supporting each other! This is exactly why I started #veganwednesday to foster this knitted community to come together and help each other promote this lifestyle! Thanks again my friend! You're a beautiful soul! XO

Oh you are so welcome girl!! I really admire you for the work you do here! And I hope so many many more will follow you and feel the same inspiration you give to me! Thank you for being you and sharing your love! Kisses;)

Awww thanks so much :) You are too sweet to me! I love hearing this because that is the only reason I'm here :) <3 Happy we came together on this crazy platform XO

YEA I am also ery happy about that!!

I loved this list Niina :) there where a few that I did not know about but most of these accounts I follow and love :).
I think it's great to get an inspirational post like this to see the amazing people that is on steemit.

So great that you could find some new vegans to follow;)

I Always love to find new people to stalk :D

Haha yea me too!!;)

Thanks for sharing these blog that are as wonderful as yours @ vegan.niinja

Oh you are really so kind! Thanks a lot sweetheart! Glad you enjoy them!

Ah Nina, you are making me blush here. Just doing what everyone can. All we have to do is get up off that couch for an extra hour and we are able to do great things! Thank you so much for including me and indeed such lovely words. 🙏🙏

Oh you are always a great inspiration to me Derek! Thank you!

So kind of you to keep sharing the love!! Thank you so much for the sweet words of support and for sharing my page. I'm honored to be in such good company!!

Oh and I am so glad to know you Katie!!

Thanks so much for sharing this and including me in! Can't wait to check all the rest of accounts! I find it to be pretty hard to find new people on Steemit so posts like this are always welcome :)

You are so welcome!;)

Thank you for sharing these great accounts!

You are welcome;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46