You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello guys! I want to introduce myself.

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I want to know more about writing quality contents and managing links between my post. The links are making my posts unattractive. Please help.

Quality is probably one of the most important aspects here on Steemit. That means: "write whatever you like without text plagiarisms. You can take a look from sources, but made original contents".
When you use different sources, add those links at the end of the page with Bibliography and that makes your post better.
Take a look to my account and, even if it is in Italian, you can understand what I am writing!!!
Last advice: be part of a community (same native language, same interests...) and there you will be able to find people that can help you! 😉👍
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32