This is me!

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, this is about me, the girl behind the name Ixeria (or maybe you would prefer woman). ;)
I live in a small town in Sweden, a town with lots of history since it is way over a 1000 years old.
Botan.jpg
I do love my country and all it has to offer and I am lucky to have been born here, but at the moment I have to admit that I am rather ashamed of it's government, one could think it's a kindergarten and not representatives of the people that sits there. But let's not talk of that stuff. It will only drag us down a very dark and weird rabbit hole that I would rather stay out of.
I live in a small apartment with my cat Zimba, a shy, playful and the most adorable gentleman although he is 15 years of age he acts like he was only 5, he is most certainly and will forever be the BIG love of my life. Wouldn't know what to do without him.

watching Zimba.jpg

game Zimba.jpg

I'm as they would say "a gamer girl", I love the games I play and all the fun they bring me, they are also very therapeutic and help me in my day to day struggle with anxiety, but I do have some other interests too. One can't game all the time you know! ;)
I enjoy reading a good book, or watching a movie or a TV-series. If weather allows I do like to take a long walk with a friend. But as many others my life is more lived online than irl. That is the sad truth.
And I do need to get out there and live more in the real world. In fact that is how I ended up here, my friend called me out on it and helped me sign up and is now pushing me to go out on walks and other stuff more and take pictures of it with my new Huawei P20 pro, witch is why I got that phone, it has an amazing camera and I do love to play around with it, so now my friend is challenging me to use it more and try and get pictures I can share with you all. A new hobby so to say. So let's see what if you like what I share with you and if maybe I can get better at it along the way.
And if you do have some tips for me then please tell me, if you like what you see then let me know.

And until my next post here I say as Tigger say's in Winnie the pooh, “Ta Ta For Now”, in other words TTFN Steemers! :)

Ixeria.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75