Steemit Journey... How Hard the Journey is?

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago

My Steemit Journey

steemit.jpg
source

Steemit is such a website from where people can earn money by sharing their idea... So i also start this Journey... But i an seeing this is so hard to earn a single sen also... Because first time if i don't know the system also nobody have to teach our nobody have to help... But After i see the Big steem Powerful user i also want to be like them... And i will do hardwork to achieve my steem power... Guy's plz pray for me.... And guy's plz help each other by upvote...

Would you like to get points

Then comment me and [follow me] (https://steemit.com/@ekader)

Plz Follow me...Vote Me.....and..... Comment to my post.

Sort:  

I am now following your journey (: @ekader

Tq... Keep in touch... i also will follow you and upvote you...@researchgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84