Hi steemit. I am @bayhaqqi this is me and all about me

image

My name is bayhaqqi, I live in aceh, Aceh indonesia precisely in lhokseumawe.
I am a newcomer here I would like to seek additional knowledge and want to be friends with you, I hope we can be good friends and can help each other.

Apakalian tau aceh
image

Aceh is one of the areas in Indonesia which has distinctive characteristics that are different from other regions in Indonesia starting from the aspect of culture, language, food and others.
The area of ​​Aceh especially lhokseumawe has unique and interesting places of interest.

One of them is Goa japanese tourist attractions

Goa Jepang Aceh,Lhokseumawe

image

image

I am the second of five children of a simple family.
My hobby is sports, swimming, and playing soccer

image
image

I am a student of one of the universities in lhokseumawe. I major in mechanical engineering
image

Hope you guys like it,
If you like do not forget to like

Sort:  

Thank you friend :)
Keep on protecting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51