@acehpo is come back

in #intruduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

After a long period of inactive to do somethings and obstacles, God willing I will be back and be active like other steemian...
I'm a newcomer (newbie). My name is Syawaluddin, from Lhokseumawe, Aceh. There are still many shortcomings about steemit. Please support and suggest me all steemian.
Good luck to steemian.
I need advice from dolphin and whale all over the world.

Thanks

image

Setelah sekian lama tidak aktif dikarenakan beberapa hal dan kendala, Insya Allah saya akan kembali dan aktif seperti kawan-kaman yang lainnya...
Saya pendatang baru (newbie). Nama saya Syawaluddin, berasal dari Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Masih banyak kekurangan-kekurangan saya mengenai steemit. Mohon petunjuk dan bimbingan dari kawan-kawan steemian sekalian.
Good luck untuk steemian
Mohon saran dari dolphin dan whale all over the world.

Thank's

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit planet Brother. Hopefully, we can increase our insight gradually in this platform. Nice to know you.... Mr @acehpo.

Thanks brother...
Please support and suggest me every time...
I will be eksist in steemit...
I'm just newbie...

most welcome & all the best your steemit career.

Thanks my friend...
Please help me to be eksist in steemit...

Good idea.. Wellcome back in the steemit.. Hehhee

Thanks brother @bayuu
Please support and suggest me....

Thanks brother @musdarkeren...

welcome on steemit platform @acehpo, ,,

Thanks brother @dunhil

Hehehe....
Hana sit guree..
Disinan lah nyang ka senior
Thanks beh tgk @ihsan1976

han ek takhem senior...
hehehe

Good post! Nice to meet you! Please followback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01