introducemyself : andikaputri

in #intruducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends greetings to all steemit friends. I would like to introduce myself as the beginning of my debut in this community. And as a beginner I certainly need a lot of guidance and input from seniors who have already joined in steemit.
My name is Andika Putri, living in Bireuen precisely in Dayah Panjoe village. I was born 20 years ago on February 10, 1998. I am the second of four children.

Currently I am still in the process of studying at a State University in North Aceh in Communication Science. It is one of my reasons for joining in steemit, that is in order to establish good communication with all friends steemit.
I know steemit from some friends that I want to join in this community in order to channel my writing hobby. Although not an expert writer but I enjoy it.

I was hesitant to join the very few things I know about steemit but my interest is much greater. I finally dismissed all the doubts because the doubt is a traitor who amu gets you lost to try.
A few brief introductions from me, please guidance. Thank you..

IMG-20180124-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77