Newbee Here

in #intruduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
I am a bit nervous doing this as it is new to me.
I live in the UK Little tense here ATM,
My hobbies are breeding Royal Pythons and my main pet is a African Grey who talks non stop.
I try to keep busy with my Motorcycles also.
I have 2 sons and 3 grand daughters who run me ragged but i love them all to bits.
I try a bit of Crypo also with help from a good friend overseas, It helps me out a lot.
I dont really have much more to add but once i get the hang of this i will be on form,Everyone has to start somewhere.
Thank you if you took the time to read this, There will be lots more to come soon. There are a couple of pictures of my pets , I dont breed normal pythons as you can see and he is still a baby. IMG_0047.JPG IMG_0652.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @csf84! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @csf84! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Oh my God! What a scary snake, welcome to steemit! I can not wait to read your publications. Maybe you can take a look at @pencroff, follow @pencroff to get more quality votes in your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74