Steemitaly.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #intruceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is STEEMITALY and will be the gateway to the Italian public ... to us much like social networks and every second person has an account on Facebook, Twittter or Snapchat ... now is the time to Steemit!
Here I will translate all the more interesting post published on Steemit, in order to make the platform accessible even to those who have not a good knowledge .. there is already a Facebook page ... thanks and see you soon ..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
Next time better use introduceyourself instead of intruceyourself. Or just add introduceyourself to your list of Hashtags.

;-)

can I delete intruceyourself?

No, the first hashtag can not be changed. But you can replace one of the other 4 hashtags with "introduceyourself"

you are missing 'od' in your first tag, but unfortunately the first tag is not editable (as I know)... maybe you can consider dropping one of the others and replace it with 'introduceyourself'

Nice map!

Welcome

FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags now and when you do that only the first tag works. Suggest you use 4 or less until it is fixed.

indeed. I forgot to mention that!

Welcome my friend.
I am a football fan that's why i am related with italy so much.
like juventus, buffon, balotelli and so on are my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52