Introducing myself/Salman Arif(shaba)/steemit

in #intruceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian:
Through this post i will introduce myself.I know i am late introducing my self on steemit outstanding community which pay each user according to his effort.I am new user of Steemit because i was don't know about steemit before but when i listen about steemit from my Respected teacher Umair Afzal I thought that I should participate in steemit.
My Name is Salman Arif I live in Pakistan
salu (2).jpg
My passion:
I am student in field of Food Processing&Preservation Technology and in field of Food Processing&Preservation Technology i am doing DAE (Diploma of Associate Engineering) in Govt college of Technology Sahiwal and i am not an extra ordinary student and next i shall have to do B.S in Food science and technology
My Steemit Profile:
• I am fresh user
• I have only one Follower
• My reputation is 25
I think steemit journey will be so excited and very enjoy full because Steemit is so lovely site
Regard: Salman arif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53