All about me.

in #intru7 years ago

received_1543767695742810.jpeg

Good afternoon fellow steemian have a good day ahead!
Few weeks my cousin @markos20 invited me to join this wonderful platform. I wasn't listen what he was able to say before. But his testimony was convinced me to join this platform. He can earn money even if he was a jobless. It can support his financial problem. I hope guys that i can see more blogs of you guys and meet some friends here in this platform.

Hi guys Im Chara Jean Mendoza 21 years old, A graduate of 2 years in Information of Technology .Just to let you know guys ive been in bohol last year hehe, i love to travel. I love to cook my favorite is adobo . I love to watch korean dramas since i was in high school thats my past time until now.

Thankyou for upvoting my post and following me

GOD BLESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43