hii steemit

Hi steemit

My name is rizki syawali. Usually called rizki. I am a final student at a university abulyatama aceh. One of the private universities in Aceh. My preference is majoring in general practicing medicine.

Based on the background of the medical world made me interested to create articles that have kaitanya denggan medical world. What distinguishes (maybe) my article dengan with other medical articles is that I will discuss what actually happens in the medical and what the layman lay / what the layman understands all along. 

Such as this traditional medicine can cure dm sterile hypertension and life back again😂. Then is it true that the disease can heal with traditional medicine after medical advice?

Or want to lose weight? Compulsory run ... is that true in medical?

I know steemit through my oom @raghib. How to play and earn revenue from steemit all taught by my oom.

Sekiaan .....
20180127_145926.jpgIMG_3167.JPG

Sort:  

Hello rizki following you ... welcome to steemit ... check out my stuff too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50