I want to be one of you.

in #introyourself6 years ago

Letter of Presentation STEEMIT.

moos.jpg

Hello my name is Oswaldo and I want to send a greeting to the STEEMIT community a thousand blessings to those who are connected there and see this POST.

I wanted to introduce friends very respectfully and connect with you to form teams (small, medium, or large) no matter the size what matters is the union, I am a newbie but day by day I will learn each mine more and reach an advanced level as what are you, if you, is with you friend, you who are reading this post I want you to help me grow as you have done I would like to have your support.

I am a persevering person who since childhood wanted to have a goal (a dream) to get up and with a positive mind to say that if you can fulfill what your heart has always longed for even if we have setbacks we have to get up and move on,

  • I'm 24 years
  • old A person Believer of God
  • I am from Venezuela a beautiful country I am a student and worker in the area of ​​Information Technology and Development
  • and I want to join because many already know that my country is not quite right but with the help of GOD we know that everything will be accommodated I want to finish my studies so I decided to get money to finish my professional career

    Greetings and thanks to all BLESSINGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59