introduction

in #introyourself6 years ago

Hallo sahabat steemit... ?
Bagaimana kabarmu ... ?
Sudahkah kita bersyukur hari ini......?

IMG_20170903_142028_edit.jpg

Pada kesempatan ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya, Karena saya baru pertama bergabung di platform steemit. sebagai siswa jurusan IPS kami juga di tuntut supaya mempelajari ekonomi,sosiologi,geografi,IT , berkat saudara saya @afdal00 dan @abuhussen yang memperkenalkan platforms steemit, dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung. Baiklah perkenalkan.... ^^

Nama saya khairuddin ,saya lahir pada bulan juni tanggal 19 tahun 2000, saya tinggal di panton labu, aceh utara

status saya adalah seorang pelajar di , SMA N 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE , Alhamdulillah saya sekarang hampir menyelesaikan pendidikan SMA dan akan melanjutkan pendidikan saya di jurusan ekonomi.

Hobi saya adalah membaca Al -Qur'an, travelling dan bermain sepak bola.

Tujuan saya ingin bergabung didunia persteemetan adalah untuk membagikan ilmu, belajar jurnalistik dan menjadikan sebagai tempat untuk berinteraksi dengan para steemian dari berbagai negara, suku dan ras sehingga saya dapat berbagi pengalaman saya kepada orang lain yang mungkin bisa bermamfaat buat yang akan membacanya.

Hanya ini saja yang bisa saya bagikan tentang diri saya, untuk pertanyaan anda bisa di sampaikan di bagian komentar . Sampai bertemu di postingan selanjutnya. :)
follow @khairud

ENGLISH!!
Hello friend steemit ...?
How are you ...?
Have we been grateful today ......?

On this occasion let me introduce myself, because I first joined the steemit platform. as a student of IPS majors we are also in demand of economic sap, sociology, geography, IT, thanks to my brother @ afdal00 and @abuhussen who introduced steemit platform, and I got interested to join. Well introduce .... ^^

My name is khairuddin, I was born in june 19 year 2000, i live in panton labu, aceh north

my status is a student in, SMA N 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE, Alhamdulillah I am now almost finished high school education and will be in my education level in economics majors.

My hobby is reading Al-Qur'an, traveling and playing soccer.

My goal is to join the world of persteachment is to study science, learn journalism and make it a place to interact with the steemans from various countries, tribes and races so that I can share my experiences with others who may be useful for those who will read it.

This is all I can share about myself, for your questions can be conveyed in the comments section. See you in the next post. :)
follow @khairud

Sort:  

Congratulations @khairud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat Bergabung @khairud 😊

Sangat menarik. Selamat bergabung @khairud 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42