Introducemysel to family steemit

in #introyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
I am @angelica-art I try to write words as an introduction in the world of steemet, and hopefully this Will I be satisfied with my own article and handwriting, I may not be a steemer that can help and produce many works, but there is no harm if I try to become a steemer like my other senior steemer, Honestly, I've been wanting to join the steemet world, but my account has not been accepted yet, so I bought a steemit account at a friend, I want to change and I want to be part of a good steemer, although I can not give many benefits on another steemer,

image

image

At first I was not convinced by the words of my friend, but after I see the evidence shown new I am sure,
from there I often spend my spare time with the steemer family to deepen the world of steemit.

Sort:  

welcome !!

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to your posts!
Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit @angelica-art. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72