Sort:  

Hey Rush, thanks buddy appreciate you watching and appreciate the kind words. Yeah my channel definately has an entrepreneurial focus but I'm also very into self improvement and stuff as well so I touch on a lot of stuff like that.

I think "entrepreneur" has become kind of a buzz word thrown around very casually these days.

To me personally it's not really about money or wealth or riches. To me entrepreneurship is more about freedom of choice and lifestyle. I have an odd personality type, in the past working for others I never had much success as your kind of expected to fit into this box. I have a hard time doing well and trying when I'm not really into what I'm doing or when I don't believe in the mission. I also find I'm motivated in my own ways, I"m motivated at odd times, etc.

It wasn't until I stopped working for others and starting doing more "entrepreneurial" stuff on my own that I was able to do stuff that I truly believed in. I was able to binge work when I'm motivated and just kind of kick back when I'm not feeling it. I've learned a lot more about myself, my strengths and weaknesses and have kind of figured out how to setup my life to play to my strengths.

My mission with my Youtube channel when I started and still today is kind of to help people who feel lost or like they don't fit to find their way. I was well into my late twenties feeling totally kind of clueless and lacking direction and then kind of learned about different side hustles, ways to make money online and things really improved for me once I started figuring that stuff out not only money wise and career success wise but I'm also much happier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51