Ambivert

in #introvert6 years ago

I love my life. I love my home, my family, and my friends. I love the #yoga community and the #crypto community that we are involved in here and there. 🙏🏽😘✌🏾 But I’ve been with people almost constantly for the last day 9 days straight. 😬 This #ambivert girl needs some alone time SOON for balance.

FED9F60D-529B-4EF9-8C14-D6A65BF4ED92.jpeg

Sort:  

Truly impressive! Very hot! Thanks for the share!

We can find peace only when we move away from noise and humans and only when we choose ourselves.

amazing shot, wonderful photography, you have a healthy gorgeous body.

Beautiful and healthy discipline!

always feeling excited and happy to see you involve in such fitness activities, no doubt it is an inspiring for all to keep fit. good work @steemed-open as usual.

Learn about fjaka , it could be helpful

Oooohhh, I just looked up the term. Exactly what I need. :)

I want to fjaka hard tomorrow.

I know that feeling... I'm having almost a year of that :) Sometimes that "me time" is so important and desired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78