You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 Stages All Introverts Go Through As They Grow Up

in #introvert8 years ago

I used to have this kind of feeling but I didnt know that it was an attitude of being introvert. If this is the case, I can share few points to improve yourself because I dont have such feeling anymore.

Back when I was young, like you I get ashame a lot especially in schools but that doesn't mean I don't have friends and I think you have friends too.

Thats not bad enough because being that way could be an advantage especially in the current situation of living right now. That attitude will guide you not to engage to any foolishness that are rampant in the community nowadays.

What did I do then to overcome such feeling? I made myself known on the side. If I could not make myself known to physical activities, then I have to be known not by it but through what I got in my head, which is my brain.

Excelling yourself academically will gain respect from the people around you, just dont forget not to boast yourself.

Sort:  

Good on you dude. I was pretty much the same. I studied my ass off and became valedictorian in high school.

Most of the time, introvert are smart because they tend to focus their time with books than spending it with friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53