Its time to introduce myself

in #introuduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Rayaa. I am 29 years old i am excited to introduce myself on this community.My sister told me about steemit and now i am here from few days.I like this community and excited about my first post.I impressed from work of some talented people here like @damarth @r2cornell @adsactly @mehrin @Ana-Maria.I dont know how should i start and need your suggestions too.
I am a housewife and I have four little kids and the big one is 6 years old .Too much busy all day.My all day spent in handling kids different activities .all time kids need something to do.I like to play with them, like to cook for them and love to tell them stories .I like kids too much and as a mom i am happy but i am tired too.Life looks challenging but beautiful.


here is their favorite activity.

I think its not problem how much i am tired,worried or upset playing with kids and listening their little stories release my all tension. This is the best gift from God.
I like to teach kids and i was a Montessori teacher.I teach my kids all things about life and about school subjects too.
I like my city Islamabad and love to go outside with family.

Some clicks of kids hope you like


I like cooking.I like to bake cake for my kids because they like to eat homemade cake.
I like travelling,Love nature and art.mountains,sunshine,rain,birds and animal photography attracts me
.

a click @ murree hotel

captured these @lake view park islamabad
and more about me is i like social media and i have interest in social issues , facing by peoples in society.I want to see everyone happy.
I like life quotes and my favorite line "The more you love the more you hurt"
Hope you enjoy my introduction. Thank you for visiting :)

Sort:  

Hi rayaa.. Finally you are here.. I am really happy to see you here.. Welcome to a beautiful new community.. You ll surely enjoy here and it ll help you to release your stress of your daily routine life.. Love the shots.. Kids are looking so cuteee.. Love for them

welcome here rayaa
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit have a wonderful time

I did not get to see your introduction until the 7 day period went past or I would resteem for you. Thank you for the mention in your introduction. Welcome to Steemit!

Your children are adorable!

thanks dear

I forgot to tell you that your photography is wonderful!

thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55