My introduction to Steemit!

Hi Guys

My name is Monica my friends call me Moni. Thats my aunt Shay on the right. I'm trying to encourage her to get into Steemit and cryptocurrency so I hope her seeing our photo on here will help with that. Moving along, I will keep this short and sweet. I am a Business Analyst so I enjoy everything technical. I got into cryptocurrencies about 2 months ago and loving the journey so far. I am somewhat a self proclaimed chef. Cooking and wine tastings are among some of my favorite things. I glad to be here and I look forward to learning a lot from this Steemit community.

Random: Never trust a person that don't like dogs

2015-06-19-00-43-21-217.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board

Welcome to Steem @monicalarea! Hopefully your aunt gets on board. I'm going to follow you.

Thanks! will follow back

Welcome to steemit Moni. Good to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50