Hello from Bulgaria!

rila.jpg
Hello, steemers!
My name is Damyan. I found out about steemit sometime ago, but I finally signed up and its time to introduce myself. I am 23 years old and I am from Bulgaria(Поздрави на Българите). I am very happy to be part of this community and I hope to find cool people with similar interests as me. I am very friendly, open minded and I love to enjoy life! I love animals, good food(cooking)and all kinds of sports. I will list some of my favorites: Yoga, Tai chi, MTB, Snowboarding, Trail Running and more.. In July I will be running my first ultra marathon at Tryavna Ultra - 76 km (I a little nervous, but more excited). I also have been practicing the Wim Hof Method for a little over a year and I will be happy to share about my journey! Feel free to follow!

PS. I have never had a blog(something I should've done long time ago), sorry for my writing skills.

IMG_7310.JPG

Sort:  

Hello there, steemit has spreaded all over in the world and i say hello to you from asia. Welcome to steemit and i am sure you find alot of fun here. For starter, i would suggest you to look at minnowsupport where they provide really good guideline on how to grow in steemit.

Congratulations @damqnski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58