Hello new to steemers!Introducing myself!

received_1826977890662455.jpeg

Hello im roselle or you can follow me @iamkunaning..
Its almost two months since i last introduce myself..

I love to travel.taking some photos of sunsets.photos of flowers
I am a animal lover
I love cats and dogs.
I have 3 kids..and im always posting a photo of my youngest because hesbso cute and adorable.
Feel free to write a comment..or if you like what i like..you can follow me so that you can see more of my posts..
Thank you steemers for the love and support for me..and thank you for the upvotes that i recieve..iloveyou all..

Here are some of my photos i always want to share with you guys..

received_454885704866662.jpeg
This is my son.ysh!hes just turning 3months

received_1827044103989167.jpeg
I love to travel.taking a vacation nd a time to relax.

IMG20170617200651.jpg
This was about foods.
I love to eat..
Eat and eat and eat..

FB_IMG_1498041990692.jpg
This one is a photo that i edited using adobe photoshop cs5

And many more...
If you like to see more of my posts
I have an fb account..@roselleanneresma
And instagram @iamkunaning
And follow me here on steemit @iamkunaning

Thanks.please upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit! I loved your pictures. Follow me @rationalmonster!

Thanks..followed you..il be glad if you followed back..

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

Thanks..i followed you..

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome :) I hope you like Steemit life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54