Introduce Myself

Hi, I’m a venezuelan girl – whose native speaking language clearly isn’t english – , born and raised in Maracaibo, who loves many things. Since I’m a lawyer, because I studied for four years at the university and then I received a degree that proves it, I’m not supposed to like some of those things and I’m definitely not supposed to NOT TO LIKE law, but after some months of receiving my degree, I’ve learnt some important lessons: there is nothing in the world that we’re SUPPOSED to like or to do. We are just supposed to be happy, and in order to that, we just have to do the things and to achieve the goals that make us happy and that make us comfortable with ourselves. So, no, Law isn’t my passion, and it’s not what defines me. I made some wrong choices back then, when I was a 17 years old and for some reason I wanted, so desperately, to be something important. Right now, I just want to be successful, and by that, I mean to be, to have and to o everything or anything that makes me happy.

So, what is me and who am I? I’m just a girl, a very confused and fearful one, who doesn’t feel yet like a woman, even if I’m 22, but tries so hard to find her way. And of course, I love a lot of things: I love my family, I love my best friend, I love music – especially R&B –, I love almost every kind of movies, I love TV shows and I’m very susceptible of getting obsessed over famous people, I love art and I love to draw, to create and to give presents made by myself, I love English, I love my dog, and I definitely love to be alive. It just feels like a miracle to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @hescalante! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hescalante! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46