INTRODUCTION: INTRODUCING MY SELF TO THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

Hello great steemians, finally am on steemit, took me 2weeks to get on this platform but am glad am here now so i'll drop a little bit of introduction about my self. Thanks to @egetex for introducing me to this platform and showing me a great way to earn and impact life.
INTRODUCTION: My name is Joseph Jesse but my friends call me Jesse Joe, i hail from Akwaibom state in the Federal Republic of Nigeria which is also known as the Giant of Africa.
Cirrently am a 400level student in the prestigious University of Uyo studying Mechanical Engineering.
IMG-20180121-WA0042.jpg

Am a cool calm, easy going, loving and social person.
My hobbies are singing,weight lifting(gyming), cooking and sleeping. Funny right? But just cant dispute the fact.
IMG-20180121-WA0045.jpg

Singing is something i love doing since i was a kid. When i say singing i mean praising my God. The one who has always been present in every situation.

IMG-20180121-WA0046.jpg

Cooking, another thing i love doing so much, with time i will post some of my delicious recipe and how to prepare them.

IMG-20180121-WA0047.jpg
We have to keep the body and mind fit in other to stay healthy
IMG_20171028_083211.jpg

IMG_20171028_082748.jpg

I have been following up the steemit uyo community and i will say i really love the great work they have put together to spread the gospel of steemit and lunching of the Uyo Steemit Accelerator Hub which wad actually lunched yesterday by @stach

IMG_20180120_120616.jpg

I just joined the platform and i will try my possible best to play my role in the steemit community and enrich lives. Like my friend @egetex would say,

come for the reward and stay for the community, i guess that's what am going to do.

My life quotes goes if anything can go wrong it will....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Buddy. Enjoy every bit your stay here at steemit.

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Welcome to Steemit friend . You are in the right place. Need any assistance on Steemit, you can contact me via Steemit.chat

Alright boss. Thanks

Congratulations @jessejoebassey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45