# introuce myself

in #introuce6 years ago

My Identity

Salam and all the islam are welcome

Hello for all other nations .....

my name

♥Md: Sohag Ali ♥PicsArt_01-31-02.22.46.jpg

I gave a lot of steps in my life. But I'm not like a normal person? I think there are some reasons behind it, as I think, I see some of the castes that are matched with nothing is no surprise that such happenings happen to me a few times. It is a word but does not believe anyone?

★ Some of my words ★

I used to read at Khon Class 1 when I was among those who attended me, I was the best student. So the teacher classmates classmates with me,
It was a good day for my small ballad
After that, when I read Class 3, one of my friends was that he could sing good songs again.

So before the classes began, we were listening to the songs from the class teacher my friend, and we all started going on this way, after that I passed the primary school.

After that I am at the secondary school level

20180804_182504.jpg

There are a few friends of me there, some of whom are named A: Rahman, Raju Ali, name in my name and a friend Sohag Ali, Rony Ali, Firoz More friends, but some friends but I had no girlfriend but I used to talk to girls No And I still can not talk to girls.
Many of my friends had a gooffer and I just saw, I spent most of my life in this middle school, in this secondary school's life.

After that, after 5 years, all of my friends cut off all my friends in different colleges. However, only one of his friends has remained in his position: Raju Ali
We always used to roam together so our days continued to walk in this way

★ After college days ★

20180804_180744.jpg
Many of my admissions were written in college, but the day I was in college. Then there was the Nobinberon program in college that I did not want to go to college because that day I had a great job.

After that, the day I went to the first college, I came out with a lot of visits from the house but after going to college, my heart is bad and I have been 30 or 40 days in the year, after that,
I went to college. So my college life was not very good

Since it is my first post to forgive if something is wrong

would you like to add some points

tben comment and also Follow Me

Sort:  

Good luck. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55