Introduction

in #intros6 years ago (edited)

About Me

This is my Second Steemit account.  I had to recreate my account on this system recently, as I had suffered a house fire last year that burned up my physical copy of my old steemit details.  Due to the "No recovery" security feature, I lost my old account as a result (@Lupinate you will be missed...).  I will be migrating to Steemit from G+ ( https://plus.google.com/+DanielHatfield_the_Wolf_of_Anarchy ), where most of my content still resides.

 I am, at the time of writing this, a 34 year old product manager and analyst by trade, with a serious bent on Voluntaryism and Abandoning the state.  I will be posting on Logic, the Mind, Economics (particularly the free market variety), and how the state must be abolished for us all to be free to live.  I will be migrating to Steemit over the course of the next few months, with a view to begin a Vlog on Youtube (or any other service that will take my content) to present these concepts discussed here in a more accessible format.

About My Content:

This content is purely based on my own opinions and principles.  No company or entity is responsible for the works I put up here, and no entity or company should be punished for my own interpretation.  If you are offended by the concepts I present, that is entirely your own problem to resolve.

I am very much a logic & probability focused individual, and I have a severe distaste for anything advocating for the use of feelings to justify actions, instead of using reason.  To that end, most of my content will be pro-capitalist, anti-government, and anti-collectivist in nature.  I will take on anyone on these subjects, or any discussion of logic and philosophy, and I will call you out if I see fallacious arguments or flaws in reasoning.

Posting Style Guide

Some sections of my content will be in italics.  These represent me explicitly talking to you, the reader, about the content you are about to read.  I tend to explain where content has been sourced, or how I came to the basic realisations I am presenting.  Overall accreditation will be given in these sections, usually at the start of each post as and when applicable.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome back, and good luck with your endeavors. I follow you as of now.

Peace :)

and I you @wordsword

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64