I guess it's time for an intro post!

in #intropost7 years ago (edited)

Hey dudes of all genders. My name's Indy, or Space Man if you're nasty (had to do it sorry). Granturismo said I should join and share my photography and art with all the cool people of Steemit and I figured why not.

I'm an artist based in AZ who does visual, audio, and performance. Mostly I do photography and shoot music videos but I also make music too!

Here's some photos I've done recently:
IMG_0238 (2).JPGIMG_0255 (2).JPGtumblr_o8ifb0ixpg1r77vzvo1_1280.jpg
tumblr_o1ovdzYiUm1r77vzvo1_1280.jpg

I run the twitter account for Phx Sux and am a a contributor to the site, I've done music videos for the bands Snailmate, Dadadoh and Andy Warpigs (which got intered into a guerilla film festival in the UK idk if that actually means anything but it sounds cool to me?!)

I also try to get involved in the con scene and see what all the other nerds like me are doing. So if you like weird music, photography and nerds feel free to stick around.

I'm gonna do my best to post as regularly as possible! Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

Welcome Indy!

Welcome to the H E A V E N

Any person cool with @granturismo89 is cool with me welcome to seemit resteemed and followed

your cool

Not @granturismo89 cool but thank you

Thanks for the follow and the steem dude!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you! I think I will :)

welcome to the community friend. I hope you like it here.

Welcome man! Really digging your work. Good vibes all around

Hi @somespaceman Welcome to steemit community.

Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52