A new addition to the family

in #intromyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey ppl


Glad to be a part of the steemit community...well since its my first blog post,i would like to make it short and nice..


Let me introduce myself first...


I'm Nevil Philip a crazy foodie and love how technology just updates each and every minute in our life.

I come from India the land of diverse cultures and a nation with inspirational leaders.


Its interesting when this is integrated with almost all industries like music,sports,business etc.


Keeping fit is what i like through an active participation in all sports.


Being an open minded person and open to suggestions.. discovering what the world has to offer :)


Just to verify my identity...u can find my twitter details below.


good day !


Twitter/nevilphilips



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84