MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #intromyself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My Beloved Steemians, I know you guys have been enjoying this platform so far and I'm glad to be a partaker today. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

FB_IMG_15130456602805923.jpg

Actually I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @i-am-sirtoyen. When he first started I always make fun of him because of different platform on internet and the bad experience from MMM which led him to a broke man some months ago.

Anytime he's busy with Steemit, I would told him to stop this rubbish that he might ended up committing suicide if this turn up to be a fake but I was wrong. Totally wrong! I didn't know that Steemit has been helping him to be more creative and happy. As a broken heart by his ex girl friend...story for another day.

Oh! Is this a story post or introductory post ๐Ÿ˜‚ because I don't know where to start as this is kinda new to me. Ok let's get started.

FB_IMG_15130456312127807.jpg

I'm Omodara Christianah Morenikeji, a fashion designer, a writer but not as @evelyniroh and @phunke (how did I get to know? Through my brother... always shown me their posts to learn more) ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
I'm from Ekiti, friendly, love to smile, love travelling, I'm single as you can see I'm still a kid, ready to learn from others and I'm a Christian.

FB_IMG_15015710072547582.jpg

To talk about the little of what my brother told me about Steemit and Steemians. He said Steemit is a platform that raise the real person that has been dead in you and shoe you how creative you can be. He further mentioned that a project was started by @ehiboss and @Ogoowinner and they have been of help to every members of their project. To mention few of those that convinced me...@fr3world (my brother's friend, the one that introduced Steemit to my brother), @adabless (I just like this sister and I don't know why, fashionable and beautiful), @maxdevalue (one of my brother's mentor, full of anointing with a powerful messages from God and lastly @phunke (probably I should ask her directly, are you dating my brother cos he always hmm let's leave that ๐Ÿ˜‚ she's good in story and her posts has been helping me so far. Thank you all.

To all @airhawk-project and @christian-trail you are a blessing too I love you all and I wish to learn from you.

To all STEEMIT MEMBERS ALL OVER THE WORLD, I APPRECIATE YOU ALL. THANKS!

I will try to touch lives with my posts.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!

PLEASE I'M STILL WAITING FOR WELCOMING SONG ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

A good introductory post you have here. Welcome to steemit @morenikej. we have been waiting for you and we are glad you are here.Please follow the advices already given and you'll be find here. You can get all kn one right here yeah.

Heya...i doubted my brother about bro but now I'm convinced. I love Steemit and all Steemians. Thank you so much Sir

This is wonderful.

Welcome to steemit.

Do not give up even when your post doesnt get enough payout as you expect or envisaged, steemit has a lot more to offer than the dollars.

And i believe you know persiverance is key.

Once a gain, welcome to steemit, i do hope you will make something out of steemit.

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Would check your blog sometimes soon!!

Enjoy.

Thank you sir

Hehe its interesting how you know everyone even without been on the platform, you are very welcome dear.
@ambmicheal said it all, just ignore the earnings and have fun just like you did on other social media platforms.
Welcome once again.

Yes she is again... My sweetheart
Thank you jawe! Hope I tried?

And that is how Funke dodged that question...

๐Ÿ˜‰

You think I wee not know... Lol..

You're welcome dear @morenikej, glad you've been convinced.

Lol and that is how @morenikej decided to implicate me

Lol, welcome song for where? Anyway you're welcome to steemit.com I am very sure you will enjoy doing this.. Trust me..

I'm single as you can see I'm still a kid.

You're kid?, issokay!... Lol.(just kidding)

Enjoy and Keep Steeming

Thank you so much sir
Or is there Steemit welcome song to download? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Opari, seemingly song koh, mitsing nih... Lol. Maybe we should team up and do one..

Hahahahahahahw I can't stop laughing, is this an introductory post or mentioning post? Anyway, welcome to the great family dear, you are so lucky to be here trust me, just keep making quality post and continue making your cash, you are free to come to me for any help.

you are so lucky to be here trust me, just keep making quality post.

On point buddy. She is kindda funny.

You ehn? If you like don't send my Xmas gift.... I will show you. Thank big bro

looking beautiful . i heard about angles may the look like u.ha ha ha

Yes I am an angel ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚
Thanks sir

welcome dear

You are welcome is nice to have on this platform.

I can see...thank you

Thanks ma

Congratulations @morenikej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pretty @morenikej welcome to steemit. Great introductory post there. I hope to still see more from you. And also, don't just try to touch lives with your post on steemit, Make sure you touch lives.

And as for a song for you, clears throat "100 SBD fall on you... Plenty steem fall on you... " lol..
I hope you're dancing already. Welcome to steemit once again.

Alright sir! So you can sing like this... I will contact people to sign you to their records. Thanks so much

Here! They better sign me and pay me well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00