Introductions, Short stories about me.

in #intromyself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum, hello steemit friend, I muammar originated from INDONESIA precisely on earth porch mecca ACEH, I am just an ordinary employee at the restaurant PIZZA HUT Banda Aceh, Alhamdulillah my age is now 26 years old, surprised too 😁😂.

My job is to make pizza as good as possible so that customers who eat my home-made pizza are happy with the shape and who are sure to be full, and I love the job, I love to make people around me happy ☺😊

Thank you for my brother @ syaisyah who has introduced steemit to me, hopefully steemians around the world especially in INDONESIA and in ACEH can accept with my presence as a new member in this steemit, and please guidance yes, because I am just a human being who does not escape of errors.

For your attention I say thank you, more and less I apologize. May all members and steemit throughout the world be healthy and successful always, Assalamu'alaikum ☺😊IMG_20160929_180207.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amaryinyin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Selamat bergabung di steemit...teruslah menggali lebih dalam tentang steemit, dan nikmati keuntungan nya...

aslam mu alakum
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan
welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan

Wa'alaikumsallam, thanks for the welcome and spirit, may we always success.☺😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60