MY introduce let's me

image
image
indonesia
halo semua orang
nama saya agussetiawan, dartinya bulan yg berwarna emas kata teman teman saya. saya rada obses sama rokok sebenarnya ya jugak sih.
tau ngak kenapa. saya itu sejak kecil tingal di mesin pembuat rokok sama kakek saya dia dulu seorang pembuat rokok tiap hari malam kerjaan nya selalu merokok.

english
hello everyone
My name is agussetiawan, the meaning of the month are of the word " friend friend. I was sort of obses the same cigarettes actually, yes a while.Do you know on why. I since childhood lived in the maker of cigarettes at my grandfather he was a maker of cigarettes every day and night work is always smoking.He said when my baby wasn't I given dodot but always dikasi a cigarette. after being given a cigarette as if like another baby in the head of milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89