Hello, I'm new to Steemit! and this is my introdyourself

in #introdyourself7 years ago

Hello, steemit community, I hope you are well.

I want you to know my magical world.

My name is Luis Américo Flores Mora, I am 42 years old, I am a singer, puppeteer and storyteller, and in my spare time I make toys and wooden ornaments. I live in Mérida, Venezuela, a city with a cold climate and spectacular scenery, the highest in Venezuela, I am currently the coordinator of the Puppet and Puppet Workshop of the University of Los Andes.

This is my first time here with you in the Steemit community, and I am very happy to meet you.
DQmP1fRrdBV7THmA2heCntodnCdY74EfqWMYzjiBSiUQw4d.png

How did I know about this community?
My son, Kevin, told me about you and how you work, he told me that he looked like it was a good idea to show my work, what I do here and take the decision to participate and teach you about everything I know. I find an environment full of creative people where I learn many things and give me the opportunity to teach others about my work.
I was born to do what I am, I love my job and I love working for children, I transmit my feelings, thoughts and ideas through art.

DQmYZubYz6AaJ2QS1FNKhWesS4LWKWHgQPYobxZkFEGKWy9_1680x8400.png

I work in the puppet and puppet workshop of the ULA is a space specialized in all the techniques of puppet theater, our job is to make functions for children in schools, high schools, neighborhoods, communities and squares among other places we have guided tours in our workshop where we show you a small puppet museum and a puppet show where everything moves through an engine. Any person who is interested in: theater, masks and puppets will have the doors open in my blog and our workshop, we also have tools and materials to work the carpentry and we make some home decorations and wooden toys.

DQmUDfGntU91koqbdAbRbMq1WAPJRmP5ue96grEJmKwVnGM.png

What are my goals here at Steemit?
I hope to show the friends here and more, and I know little by little what my work is, and when I start to earn some money and increase my profits, I will use it to pay for my expenses to carry out my puppet work , music and toys to the farthest corners such as: hospitals, neighborhoods, communities, squares and schools of our country and beyond. And so all the children from 1 to a hundred years old could I enjoy what I do.DQmbrKAK3DUqkDKkA7qcNe5nHgkwgEMiUQhwcz6yLPW6dLQ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks for the welcome @cliffpower :D

Bienvenido, ya te empecé a seguir, que bonita labor la que realizas, te empecé a seguir y espero me sigas de vuelta para ayudarnos mutuamente en esta comunidad virtual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48