The first post!!!)

in #introdyceyourself3 years ago

Hello everyone)This is my first post on this platform. And so I will tell you a little about myself.
My name is Vadim, I am 19 years old and I live in Belarus, namely in Minsk. At the moment I am studying at BNTU (Belarusian National Technical University), a month ago I successfully passed the summer session and went on vacation) and yes, after passing the session, I finished the second year and moved on to the third) three more years of study) I am studying at the Faculty of transport Communications, majoring in bridges, transport tunnels and metro, and yes, I am a future civil engineer....
I will stop at this for now, so as not to reveal all the cards at once)
Bye to everyone!!!!)
IMG_20210806_235519.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34