hi steemit community. hello my new friends.

in #introduyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit community. This is my first post in 2018. I only know about how to do a few weeks ago through my friend. It made me unable to wait anymore and needed to try it right away. I started with this community so my experience is limited. Helpful people help me. I will use the introduyourself card to introduce me @giangtham to the steemit community. I am Vietnamese children away to connect with this world. I want to make friends and learn new things from you. Hopefully we can share a lot of great experiences in our lives for one another. Let us close together more closely, looking forward to a steady day. spread to the world.

I'm the one who just wants to see the bigger world. Hope you love and support me.

My English skills are not good. hope everyone help

thank you, thanks steemit.

follow me @giangtham

Sort:  

Welcome to this cool community, enjoy the ride

Congratulations @giangtham, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87