Introduyoursefl

in #introduyoursefl6 years ago

Hello everyone

Screenshot_6.png

my name is bahagiap. I come from france. I do not like to talk much and I do not like people who say rude. I was raised with my mother because my parents had divorced when I was a kid.

Screenshot_5.png

I went to university with a major in technology, I really love the department, I often get achievement in university.

My life is very simple with in the company of lovers, friends, mentors, food scientists, and entrepreneurs. I am a great admirer of trends and models. I like people who have a positive mindset. many thanks to you who like to receive me in steemit hope we all succeed here.

just this from my successful greeting to all

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50