hoping on the wrong person

in #introduyoersefl6 years ago

I patiently waited, Although not everything will be beautiful. I really understand, That you have been happy with him And me? Ah, never mind .. I really mean nothing. However, Praying is never wrong is not it? I mention your name, Warmly chant Begging on the divine, In order for me to be the one who will be in your presence later Sorry if I'm sassy, But the heart can never stop Because it is only you that he kept stuck Relax, I will not bother you It's just that I'm still calling for you Maybe right,
image

Sort:  

Hi @jihan
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46