Little do you know

in #introdux6 years ago (edited)

Oh ... Hi everyone ☺
Let me introduce myself,
I am Maxim jae ❤
Quite unique name right ☺
& It's kinda cute 😍 right? 😂

My momma told me that when I was in her tummy, she always wanted to see "Maxim Dandan's photos and videos", She's the cutest little girl that she ever saw ... Not until I come out 😂.

That's the real story behind my name ☺

Oooops... And a little bit of coincidence that my great great grandfather named was Maximo(r.i.p).

My mom was lil bit of shokt when she found out(she's not aware about the name of her husband's grandpa)

After that happenings, when someones asking if where the heaven they get my name. They're just saying that it was from my great great grandpa 😂 (just to make a not so long story short)

That's all guys :)

#welcomeMe
#proudofmyname
#maxima

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @maxima.manabat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

So fresh and cool :-)

Ohh thankyou :)

Overly bold texture dude

Appreciate your concern ☺ but Im using a mobile and whenever I look at my 1st blog its so cute and full of emojis 😂😂😂 i must read the markdown styling guide

Welcome to Steem, @maxima.manabat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hello you are welcome to steem

You're welcome, maxima.manabat, all the best.

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Hi @maxima.manabat. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74