I will introduce about the beauty of natural scenery in my area of ​​the second episode

in #introdution7 years ago (edited)

"I will introduce about the beauty of natural scenery in my area of ​​the second episode"


good night friend steemians during this time I will post post for two after afternoon I post about the scenic beauty of nature that is in my area Aceh. now I will post the right again in a scenic beauty of nature that is in my area Aceh. now to post about the scenic beauty of nature that is in my area Aceh this is one of Mountain scenery and sea very beautiful place Recreation very much in visit people because it is the answer is safe peace and quiet with anginyang nyang blow new make this heart tenang.saya new this time to go this place is really amazing views disini.dan this is a form of view of the


image


image


image


Thanks
Thanks #follow me @putrialvira

Sort:  

invite us a photo together in banda aceh ..
palagi in the sea cooling ..
best regards from joridha

Love that sky!
And beautiful dress

Buena imagen, pero si lo que desea es mostrar la belleza del paisaje debes mostrar mas de ello. para que realmente sea el centro de interés.

Nice outfit! It fits you perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99